Greater Pinellas Point Civic assocation

  • Home
  • News
  • GPPCA Announces Officers and Directors, May 28, 2019

GPPCA Announces Officers and Directors, May 28, 2019

06/03/2019 6:22 PM | Anonymous

Here are your GPPCA Officers and Directors as of May 28, 2019. We look forward to continuing to serve our community! 

Barbara Ellis, President

               Stephen Waters - Vice President - Steve is our Legal Expert (retired attorneys are a wonderful thing), member of the COPP (Communities of Pinellas Point) group, and CONA Rep.

               Barry Robinson - Treasurer - Barry is on our Communication Committee and Membership.

               Kevin Duffy - Secretary - CONGRATULATIONS! Kevin is the backup CONA Rep, COPP member, Co-Chair of Event Planning Committee, member of Grant Committee.

               Steve Springman - Director - Outgoing VP - Steve was Chair of the Bylaws Committee, and has agreed to stay on the board in a limited capacity. THANK YOU, Steve, for being our 'go to' guy for a variety of essential services and resources that we could not have acquired or achieved without you! 

               Tom Lally - Director - Outgoing Secretary - Membership Chair, member of COPP and serves on  several CONA committees. THANK YOU, Tom, for your years of dedicated service to the GPPCA as Secretary and as an invaluable, highly engaged civic activist and ambassador for our great community!

               Ron Borsellino - Director - Ron helps in several areas and is a valuable asset on the board.

               Roger Dohren - Director - Chairs Hospitality Committee and always helps where needed.

               Liz Ledbetter - Director - Liz is the Co-Chair of the Event Planning Committee, and member of the Grant Committee.

               Sandra Robinson - Director - Member of Event Planning and Grant Committees.

               Stephen Spinogatti - Director - NEW - Member of the Membership Committee. WELCOME, Stephen, to GPPCA!

               Danny White - Director - Administrator for GPPCA Website and Facebook page, Chair of Grant Committee, Membership and Communications Committee, Member of COPP. 

Like us on Facebook, @GPPCA


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software